Search

 

Breastfeeding Charts

The return of fertility after childbirth is frequently delayed by breastfeeding. Once fertility does return, breastfeeding may have an impact on hormone levels, and thus, may cause some irregularity in the menstrual cycle. For women who have not had a menstrual period after childbirth and who are breastfeeding, determining the return of fertility in advance can be difficult. The best advice is to consider any day with cervical mucus potentially fertile, and to begin charting temperatures when mucus appears.

The charts in this gallery are those of women who are currently breastfeeding. This section is for completed charts and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
first PP cycle
Thu, Feb 11 2016
 
BFP - Breastfeeding...
by mere
Sat, Aug 16 2014
 
BF 21 month old...
Sat, Apr 26 2014
 
Short luteal phase...
Sat, Apr 12 2014
 
7 mos PP - breastfeeding...
by mere
Tue, Apr 1 2014
 
First month weaned...
Wed, Mar 19 2014
 
40, Breastfeeding...
Sun, Mar 9 2014
 
Breastfeeding 10...
Mon, Dec 2 2013
 
Not TTA or TTC
Fri, Nov 1 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Fri, Nov 1 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Fri, Nov 1 2013
 
cycle after first...
Thu, Oct 31 2013
 
First month ttc...
Fri, Oct 25 2013
 
Please help!
Fri, Aug 30 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Thu, Aug 29 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Thu, Aug 8 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Thu, Aug 8 2013
 
Ovulating while...
Wed, Aug 7 2013
 
Breastfeeding my...
Fri, Jul 19 2013
Page 1 of 10 (195 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last ยป | View Slideshow | RSS