Search

 

Clomid Charts

Clomid (clomiphene citrate) is prescribed when a woman is either not ovulating or is only ovulating occassionally. It is also given to women who have a short luteal phase. The purpose of clomid is to stimulate egg development in the ovaries.

Clomid dries up cervical mucus, so paradoxically it can make it difficult to conceive successfully. It can also cause the second phase of the cycle to be abnormally short. Please include whether your chart has resulted in a pregnancy in your description.

This section is for completed charts and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 

 
1st cycle on Clomid...
Mon, Dec 12 2016
 
Prolonged Luteal...
by Bsma
Fri, Mar 18 2016
 
3rd clomid cycle
Sun, Sep 6 2015
 
Clomid 50mg
Sat, Aug 1 2015
 
Clomid 25mg
Sat, Jul 4 2015
 
3rd round 100mg...
Tue, May 26 2015
 
100 mg, got me to...
Wed, Jan 7 2015
 
2nd round 50mg,...
Tue, Dec 9 2014
 
50 mg Clomid, first...
Tue, Oct 28 2014
 
1st cycle on Clomid...
Sat, Sep 6 2014
 
2nd month on Clomid...
Mon, Jun 2 2014
 
Clomid 100 mg -...
Sun, Jun 1 2014
 
1st month on Clomid...
Mon, May 5 2014
 
6th month on Clomid...
Mon, Apr 21 2014
 
Letrozole+IUI #3...
Wed, Apr 16 2014
 
PCOS - O on 50 mg...
Tue, Jan 28 2014
 
clomid cd5-9
Mon, Jan 20 2014
 
2nd month on clomid
Sat, Jan 18 2014
 
BFN, Rd 3, 50 mg...
Sun, Jan 5 2014
Page 1 of 20 (383 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last ยป | View Slideshow | RSS